Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.


Riverton's Committee Information


Riverton Community Management Committee 

The elected committee consists of

Gaynor Bottcher (Chairperson)

John Glistak        (Vice Chairperson)

Ruth Stevens      (Treasurer)

Cassie Griffiths   (Secretary)


Gary Davis

Jackie Bruce

Vicki Nurse

Colin Keitel

Rob Furniss

Malcolm Keast

The next AGM will be held  August 2017.



Gilbert Valley Senior Citizens Home



Rattler Rail Trail

Committee Chairperson - Leon Schwarz 0417850655


Riverton Bowling Club




Des O'Toole - President   88472561

Membership Officer - Russ Harris   88472332